All of our Sunday services will continue to be online only for the month of May. Visit us on our Livestream or Facebook Live.

Daily Praise

Send your praise to xroads98@gmail.com

Daily Praise for Friday, May 29, 2020

Praise God for family, friends, and for opportunities to see You work in their lives.

Daily Priase for Thursday, May 28, 2020

Praise God for Your neverending love and forgiveness.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Praise God for hope that never wavers, for constant care, and eternal life through Jesus Christ.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Praise God for Who You are! I'm so thankful You're in my life.

Daily Praise for Monday, May 25, 2020

Praise God for His continued healing. May we hold steadfast trust in Him and be surrounded by His perfect peace. -Crystal Flath

Daily Praise for Friday, May 22, 2020

Thank You, GOD, for another week and for all the blessings You've given us.

Daily Praise for Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thank You for eternal life through Jesus Christ!

Daily Praise for Wednesday, May 20, 2020

We praise You for the many daily blessings.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Thank You for working eveything for our good.

Daily Praise for Monday, May 18, 2020

Praise God for our Live Stream service, Kid Videos, and Daily Connection. Thank You that You have still provided for us to meet and grow through these opportunities and through Zoom Bible studies. With You we have everything we need.

Daily Praise for Friday, May 15, 2020

We continue to praise You for Your presence and power in our lives.

Daily Praise for Thursday, May 14, 2020

Praise God that He hears our prayers.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Thank You for the power You give us through Your Son, Jesus Christ.

We praise You for health and healing.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Praise God for family, friends, and for knowing You!

Daily Praise for Monday, May 11, 2020

We praise You, LORD, for our live stream service and for the blessings You've given us through our mothers. Thank You that we could celebrate them yesterday.

Daily Praise for Friday, May 8, 2020

Thank You for the prayers of Your people!

Praise God that You want to meet with us in prayer!

Daily Praise for Thursday, May 7, 2020

We praise You, LORD, for Your protection, peace, and loving kindness.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, May 6, 2020

We praise You, God, for Your loving care!

Daily Praise for Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Praise God for Zoom Bible studies.

Daily Praise for Monday, May 4, 2020

We praise You for another day in You. Thank You for our church family and that we can worship "together". We praise You for experiencing Your love and grace.

Daily Praise for Friday, May 1, 2020

I praise God for His limitless forgiveness and overwhelming grace!!

Daily Praise for Thursday, April 30, 2020

We praise You for Your love and peace.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, April 29, 2020

We praise You that we can help others who are experiencing hardships.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, April 28, 2020

We praise You, God, as You continue to work and move during hardships.

Daily Praise for Monday, April 27, 2020

We praise You, God, for the experiences You are providing for us to work together and for bringing Your Spirit of unity. 

Daily Praise for Friday, April 24, 2020

We praise you that you've given us opportunities to focus on what matters most!

Daily Praise for Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thank You for the encouragement we find available to us.

Thank You that our hope is in You.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thank You for my family and the time we spend together.

Thank You for how much I'm learning from Your Word.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Thank You for Your presence and Your peace!

Daily Praise for Monday, April 20, 2020

Thank You for the opportunity to view the Live Stream service online.

Thank You for Pastor Eddie's reminder about how to handle stress.

Daily Praise for Friday, April 17, 2020

Praise God from Whom all blessings flow! Praise Him all creatures here below.

Praise Him above, ye heavenly host. Praise Father, Son, and Holy Ghost.

Daily Praise for Thursday, April 16, 2020

Thank You, God, for answered prayer.

Thank You for Your promises.

Daily Praise for Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thank You for all the healthcare workers and essential workers who are on the frontlines right now. 

Thank You for my family.

Daily Praise for Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Thank You, Lord, for Your Word that sustains me.

Daily Praise for Monday, April 13, 2020

We praise you, Lord, for a wonderful Easter weekend.

Thank You that we can celebrate Your resurrection every day!

Daily Praise for Friday, April 10, 2020

Thank You, Lord, for our technology that allows us to worship together online. 

Thank You, Lord, for our team that has contributed to the online worship and videos.