Crossroads 98 CD


You can listen to the songs right here online:

(click on the song titles and crank it up!)

1. Let My Love Open the Door

2. Take My Life

3. God of Wonders

4. King of Glory

5. You Are My King

6. Forever

7. There's a Hand

8. Your Love Oh Lord

9. Saving the World

10. Two Hands

11. My Hope Is You